[3.3] CI Infinite Flicker Strike (Gladiator/Juggernaut) UberLab Viable

Howdy Exiles!

I'm pretty new to ARPGs and haven't done anything too impressive in PoE (this is my first league playing), been playing a homebrew the last few days that I haven't seen too much similar to so I'd figure I'd share the build. I know I've likely screwed some things up due to my inexperience. That said, I'd like to share what I have in case it catches anyone else's fancy. Additionally, any advice would be greatly appreciated!

Build is a WIP, I'm not claiming anything is fully optimized as-is. This is my first toon I've sank 10+ exalts in so progress is sporadic.

If you don't want explanations and just want the PoB link, skip to the below "Skill Tree" spoiler.

Pros/Cons
Spoiler
+ Maps quickly. It is a Flicker Strike build after all.
+ Moderate/High survivability. Vaal Pact, Stun Immune, Chaos Immune, Bleed Immune, almost block capped, high spell block, Flickerstrike helps with avoiding projectiles, high innate chance to blind, decent physical damage mitigation.
+ Consistent. Being an infinite flicker build means you don't have to worry about running out of charges due to not having the damage to oneshot a magic pack or getting bad RNG.
+ Really smooth to level due to scaling lightning damage instead of physical from a weapon type (more on this later). Just avoid chaos damage as much as possible...
- Not a budget build.
- Dependant on getting labs done ASAP, highly recommend getting carried through each lab as you hit the level requirement (30/40/50/60).
- Can't always control your toon.
- Not millions of Shaper DPS.

What makes this different from other similar builds?
Spoiler
The other CI Infinite Flicker builds I've seen all went Shadow. I went Scion sacrificing damage for survivability as I'm not the most mechanically skilled player out there.

Build Theory:
Spoiler