[3.3] IHC Kitava Crit Inquisitor (dead) [Bad, cheap, but fun build]

Build summary:
Tempest Shield Orb of Storms Discharge Glacial Cascade Hybrid Corrupted Energy Kitava's Thirst Crit Inquisitor. (lol)

How the build plays:

You put down orb of storms and hold down tempest shield. We spam the 4link?!
Shield charge for mobility and cast speed
For extra single target/mana sustain I like to use a cremation or something, can also probably can be removed when you get stronger or 6link orb.

I only have footage of low level/easy content:
Gameplay example lvl 83 vs lvl 75 lich

Preface
Spoiler
My first posted build. I like to play kitava's thirst builds and not like builds where you use it as an auxiliary piece of gear, but as a primary source of damage, and discharge builds. I have been playing kitava's thirst builds since around mid 2017.

Discharge is a pretty weak skill right now, and kitava's thirst is also a terrible piece of gear with almost no redeeming qualities wow 50 mana max zzz. But I find them very fun, so I make builds around it :).

Died at lvl 84 to bad play before I could really finish it so just gonna post the unfinished character. As state in thread title it's probably not very good, Don't expect this character to go much higher than low red maps in HC! I found it really fun though gearing it was sort of a pain (corrupted energy) and i leveled with life/MoM until about lvl 80 where I realized it was going to be very hard to push higher life values and went hybrid. One of my sadder deaths.

PoB pastebin link
https://pastebin.com/hDE8ZGzq
NOTE: PoB is not very good at calculating stuff for this build. It does not calculate:
+ Kalisa's Grace buff
+ Expected Kitava's thirst proc rate
- Does not take into account 30% less damage on discharge when triggered in Kitava's Thirst
+ Orb of storms DPS
~ Cremation dps(?)