Invitation to "Relaxed" Guild for Players Over 40

It's late and I'm about to log off for the night but wanted to post this invite first.

How're y'all doing? :-)

So, I'm a 54 year old non-diehard-gamer who played Diablo 1, 2 and 3 for years and moved to PoE about 7 or 8 months ago at the recommendation of my son. I love the flexibility and endless build options with PoE.

All this time I have always played solo with the exception of a few hours playing with my son in my party.

I'm looking for people who are like me - over 40 and slow to medium paced players - to join my Guild. Aptly named "NoHurry" because I'm not like these young folk who tend to run amok at full speed, bypassing monsters that really need to die or leaving chests unchecked. :-)

I know enough about PoE to get me by but I'm sure there are many, many things about the game that I still have no clue even exists. I can hold my own, yet I am no expert by any means. I play to have fun, relieve stress, and break away from business tasks.

So, if you're a Mature Player looking for a team that's in it for the FUN and in NO HURRY, send me a PM with your PoE username so I can send you a Guild Invite.

I have spent gobs of Benjamin's on stuff from GGG. Including some Guild upgrades. I don't mind putting a little more into it to increase the number of Guild members, whatever that is by default. I don't even know.

-pickupcash
From Oklahoma, USA
Last bumped on Dec 18, 2018, 10:09:17 AM
Hi there,

Well, I'm not quite 40 yet (32y/o), but i do like opening chest/slaying monsters.

Am new to PoE,grabbed the seeker pack within a couple days of play, its worth every cent imo.

Played a whole chunk of Diablo 1, 2 & 3 as well as a couple expansions of WoW.

Still enjoying the experience of discovery with PoE, atm lvl 91 Blade vortex (my goal is to hit 100)

Would really like to get into team play in game

IGN: IvanaDie

Bump

Still looking for new Guild members. Please read original post.
Hello Mr. cash