[3.2] ASMR Dark Pact Leech Trickster

Disclaimer: This is my first Build Guide. If you have reccomendations on sequencing of parts, improving the ease of reading or improvements to the build itself feel free to leave a message.

Vidris' ASMR DP Leech Trickster

Pros and Cons

+ High Chaos damage
:: Damage scales very well into endgame
:: No Reflect

+ 40% Damage through Hits, 60% through DoTs
:: This allows to clear fast but still having Damage at the backend to kill blues with 1 cast more than whites.
:: Build is still able to leech ENOUGH, despite being DoT centered

+ High Life recovery
:: at 5.3k life i recover 3.6k per second through leech

+ High EHP against continous incoming damage
:: through MoM and Leech to both Mana and life we are VERY tanky

+ Dodge MoM Synergy
:: The occasional dodge helps the EHP pool to recover

+ ASMR levels of tranquility
:: The sound of a fast casting Dark Pact is soothing [See top image]
If a GGG employee reads this. Please make more skills with soft sounds like DP

+able to do endgame content
Killed all the guardians and shaper. Haven't tried Uber Elder yet, as i'm currently heavily engaged by learning materials. And yes. Writing Build Guides is a form of procrastination.

~High DoT is dangerous
:: our means of damage mitigation cripples us, as our mana runs out against very high DoT numbers
:: We are very likely to be dead if we didn't have MoM, so, yeah

-no melee movement skill
:: thus nor fortify
:: Lightning Warp only reaches true potential with it's enchantment

-not OP-sticking
:: We deal pure chaos damage, so no damage gained as, no resistance penetration.

-no really focused supports for pure chaos builds
:: i have a support quad curse Occultist, utilizing Spreading Rot in mind, but noone else but a friend will help you with that (you can easily achieve 3-4 times the dps, compared to playing alone)

Mechanics this Build utilizes

Defense

Important

Life: our main defense