[3.2] LIVING WEAPONS COMMANDER - CoCMD and Animated Guardian maximization

"Another day in damnation, Bless you in this furrying day exile!" - Elreon, Loremaster.
Elreon wtf.
Joke aside, cut me some slack if i sound like a 3rd grader, I'm not English :)

Hello exiles, this is my first time as a build maker and i would like to share with you the knowledge i gained.

This build uses the new body armour Chains of Command, as it allows us to automate the Animate Weapon process by animating the weapon held by ours Animated Guardian.
This build thus aims to maximize Animated Guardian survivability and overall minions damage.
Pics and vids not coming soon, sorry.

Chains Of Command

Pros:
-Automatic Animate Weapon
-Minions do a LOT of damage(300k to 500k EACH)
-Melts bosses
-Good clearspeed
-Minions do all the work for us
-UberLab viable(right after Lvl 70) and should be endgame viable too(still testing)
-Can solo most of the content

Cons:
-Not much life compared to other builds(choices's dependent)
-Not exactly cheap, nor levelling friendly
-Minions need to be "dragged" near packs
-Minions do all the work, we just buff and evade
-Real build starts at Level 70
-Your worst enemies are your partymates :(

Path of Building

Haste version(480k+/360k+ vs Shaper)

Wrath + Hatred version(530k/400k+ vs Shaper)

Build Mechanics

Let me explain some basics first.
The build's logic is to use the effect of the new armour to generate Animated Guardian's Weapons, buff them in every possible way and let them clear packs and bosses while we stay at a reasonable safe distance/manually evade every possible threat.
Our main weapon is the Animated Guardian.
If it dies halfway through the fight/map we are done. Period.
But why is it so important?

Animation chain

Lets get to the core item of the build. This armour, as already stated above, allows us to generate minions on kill, with 2 conditions: