[3.2] Forest Lich MoM/Evasion Skeleton Summoner - T16 Guardians / Shaper Down

Hi everyone. I am very new to summoners and got thoroughly hooked on the class. This is my attempt at modifying Ghazzy's excellent Lich Queen Skeleton Summoner to my play style. As of the creation of this post, this is the only public QoTF Necromancer in BSC, BHC, BSC SSF, or BHC SSF on poe.ninja. I am posting this to get feedback from more experienced players, to iron out the wrinkles in the build, and share my creation with you. I hope you enjoy.

Play Style
This build generally use flasks to keep movement speed up, evasion, and damage reduction defenses up. Mapping is done via shield charging or running from pack to pack and summoning skeletons. Shield charging is preferred since it allows you to proc EE for your minions and grants you Fortify. Due to the movement speed of this build, your minions will usually always be behind you so remember to use Convocation and keep your defenses up. It is a very active and engaging play style. If you only want to click one button, this build is not for you.

I have played this build in all map mods but I will normally reroll Temporal Chains and No Regen maps simply because of the impact on mapping speed.

Pros
1.) Tanky build with layered defenses to handle most content with ease.
2.) Good mapper with boss killing, magic find, and clear speed oriented variants possible. (Will expand upon this after the initial guide is up.)
3.) Boss Killer - Cleared all end game bosses I have attempted up to and including Shaper and T15 Elder.
4.) High movement speed + Brightbeak + Shield charge = extremely smooth movement that feels great to play.
5.) Relatively easy to res cap due skill tree and ascendancy choices. This enables us to use a wide selection of gear many people normally would not consider ideal.

Cons