[3.2]Poet's Crit. Poison VD ft. Aspect of the Spider

NOTE:this is my first build guide if i posted wrong info im sorry im just a beginner. this is also my first build without following build guides (im proud of it yay)

WARNING:yeah i get it ele VD has more damage than this. this build DOESN'T PROMISE YOU A WOOPING DPS. ITS JUST FOR FUN PLAYABLE BUILD.

Idea: i was able to come up with this idea after playing quill poison fire edition

Mechanics:
-enter map
-activate blood rage
-press right click until boss fight
-swap weap. or not it depeds
-drop spell totem
-go wild

Pros:
Spoiler

-Good clear speed
-always max charges
-can do boss
-easy to level (with poet's pen leveling is always easy)
-MF Viable (needs few changes around the tree)
-good low tier map farmer
-the only expensive part is the kaoms heart but not mandatory but good to have

Cons:
Spoiler
-str stacking is pain in the ass
-suddenly you can blink into the center of the packs
-not hardcore viable (can only hit upto 5k-6kish life with good gears)
-cant do ele reflect maps (phys maps are fine)
-no regen or hex maps doable but i suggest just reroll
-needs to ramp up frenzy charges to feel the build
-needs mandatory uniques :(
-i don't see this build taking shaper or elder and even guardians so no cant go endgame
-Pure ele.vd is surely have more dps than this. i build this for fun only never knew it could take me far in mapping than i thought
-DoT is not everyone's play style

MANDATORY UNIQUES!!
Spoiler

inc. damage of poison per power charges which is nice. +1vd enchant BiS for this build but can still do without it

needed to convert fire damage to poison where VD including its explosion gives poison.

i have 4 Poet's pen for the sake of comfort i hate swapping gems tbh.
you can still run it with 2 poets you just have to remove the unearth during boss fight

Good uniques to have:
Spoiler

can do 1 curse (which is warlords mark but having flammability is a dps boost too.