[3.2] LL RF Trickster QOTF Righteous Faster MF/Uberlab farmer

Welcome everyone!

I have been playing RF for a few years but this is gonna be the first guide I publish as I believe this is by far the most enjoyable way to use righteous fire. Let's jump in!
I initially planned this build to farm low tiers maps fast and easy, like an autobomber/wander/TSripper would but it turned out that it could clear much higher maps efficiently.
Oh and also, I couldn't stand that turtle Guardian of mine anymore.

Gameplay example:

-First try at Atziri 7minutes : https://youtu.be/Ul6blyPVKps
-First try at burial chambers 3 minutes: https://youtu.be/ic591bYXNYw
-Uberlab 11 minutes: https://youtu.be/PNAO1OFP9ms
-Easy Chimera with build v2 https://youtu.be/08xbl3dwYdI
-Video guide coming later

Trees

Spoiler
This is the basic tree with some Es and life regen, the rest of the gear will depend on your preferences. If you want to go full meme route with lots of movement speed, you need to go down in the tree between shadow and ranger. you can also take the life+eva cluster and convert it with an energy from within but you can check the pastebin for more details.

Base tree:
https://imgur.com/a/pxkwV

Full meme:
https://pastebin.com/bp6i8d3C

All-round:
https://pastebin.com/nFtTdhAf

Itemization

My current gear pastebin: https://pastebin.com/9qMa0ubN

Spoiler
Mandatory Items:
Queen of the forest
Look for highest evasion first and then resist. The lower life the better for sustain.

The Watcher's eye
Many combinations are possible, look for a combination of the following:
-Life regen per second while affected by vitality
-% of Energy shield regenerated per second while affected by discipline
-Increased energy shield recovery rate while affected by discipline
-% of mana gained as extra energy shield while affected by clarity
-Increased chaos resistance while affected by purity of elements

Gear by slot:

Helmet

Recommended: The Vertex is BiS.