[3.2] Rain of Arrows & Blast Rain Trap, build "guide"

INTRO

Sooooo people, this is my first build "guide" and I hope someone will find it interesting.
I like to keep things simple so, not to much text.

The idea is quite simple, I wanted to do a build with a "forgotten" skill like Rain of Arrows that can do almost all kind of map mods and able to do some red tier maps, and to be AOE, I love AOE builds that cover my screen :D
And yes, is a low budget build. But it also scales very nice if you have the money.

Items

• Chin Sol: is mandatory, do to a good DPS and more DMG at close range
  • Tinkerskin: it helps with manna issues ONLY if you take Eldritch Battery, sad but that life on trap triggered is useless, will not work with Chain Reaction
  • Quivers: here you can use Blackgleam, The Signal Fire, Hyrri's Demise, because it give us flat elemental damage
  • Jewelry: nothing spacial, if you can get flat elemental damage go for it. Life and resistance this is common
  • Gloves: i got ones with Trap and Slower Projectile because they was cheaper than a 6 link bow or armour, is just a bonus, is not mandatory
  • Jewelry: nothing spacial, if you can get flat elemental damage go for it. Life and resistance this is common
  • Gloves: i got ones with Trap and Slower Projectile because they was cheaper than a 6 link bow or armour, is just a bonus, is not mandatory

My Items

Gem Links

• Rain of Arrows(or Blast Rain) + Trap Support + Cluster Traps Support + Elemental Damage with Attacks Support + Added Cold Damage Support
  • The sixth link will be Elemental Focus Support
  • Auras: Wrath(very important because of flat elemental damage), Herald of Ice or Thunder or both if you use Tinkerskin
  • Decoy Totem(quality 15+) + Minion and Totem Resistance Support is very important on bosses, especially red tier maps
  • Frenzy + Curse on Hit + Elemental Weakness for bosses, is not so special but it puts some damage

Passive Tree

Bandits

I took the passives.

Ascendancy