[3.3] Elemental MoM RATs, Endgame vialbe, Barrage & Tornado Shot Totems - Shaper Down!

Guide stays mostly unchanged for 3.3. as none of the stuff was changed.

Hey guys,

I wanted to share my Ranged Attack Totem build since I don't really see any RAT builds around. I'm still kinda new (Beastiary is the first league I'm playing, but I was playing Standard during Abyss) and this is my first build guide, so please be gentle. If you have any suggestions for improvements I'd be happy to hear them.

I'm currently level 91 with the build and red maps are fairly easy including bosses. I did beat red Elder, all Guardians and Shaper with the build. Hydra, Chimera and Shaper are really easy as you have lots of movespeed and can concentrate on dodging while your totems shoot. Minotaur and Phoenix were a little harder, but I guess with better gear/more skill they should be just as easy. I didn't record the shaper fight, but I only died once due to placing an anomaly in the zana safe zone...

Videos
T13 Core
T14 Plaza
T12 Summit with The Enslaver
T11 Primordial Pool with Elder (died twice, one time I don't know what killed me second time was me being stupid - first time ever red Elder)
T16 Lair of the Hydra (a better player would not have died - first time I ever played Hydra)

General/Mechanics
We use Ranged Attack Totems with Barrage and Tornado Shot. The Lioneyes Glare bow makes it impossible to miss and to scale our damage we convert everything to cold with Hrimsorrow and passive nodes. We pick up Elemental Overload since we don't have enough points/room to scale crit effectively. Since we can always place our totems up close to the enemy we get point blank.