[3.2] The Whispered Curses [8 Curse DPS'ish Occultist]

Hi, this is my first build guide/showcase. It's sort of ended up as a "meme-like build" after a friend of mine suggesting to make a doedre's skin build. So this is what i ended up with for a starter, and... what an "enjoyable" ride it has been.

Warning, your general practitioner might recommend not doing this build if you are addicted to clear speed or end game bossing. The warning is susceptible to change as i progress further into mapping.

WORK IN PROGRESS, expect it finished'ish by 18/3. Only casually playing this league ;).

So let's start at the end of what became an 8-Curse Whispering Ice Occultist, which was sort of a hybrid of the existing whispering ice builds (examples are; 1) whispering ice berserker, rest in peace!, 2) tricurse whispering ice and 3) avatar of fire whispering ice), which could make use of the entire spectrum of doedre's skin.

Build theory:
Spoiler

Very rough draft of the though process:
Occultist = witch starting area + all curse nodes, which =//= life (or atleast worse at it). So ES it was.
Needed a mean to apply more curses, thought of tricurse whispering ice build from https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1667730, the name of this build is a homage to his original build.
Whispering Ice and ES likes stacking Int.
Duration is good for Doedres effigy and Ice Storm (bad for lightning warp though...)
The build from https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1931384 made me consider the following; Vaal pact + ghost reaver + warlords mark, hmm... does it work with Vile Bastion... Yup!
(also check out his new guide at https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2094148)

Thus a Int stacking, curse stacking whispering ice occultist was born.

A better write up coming!

Pros and Cons:
Spoiler

Pros:
1) Unique as heck (such special snowflake, much hipster, wow!)