[3.2] Quad Magma-orb and Flameblast Totems (My league start) [1Mil shaper dps]

Introduction
This is mostly a theory craft build, however i am currently using this build to level with in bestiary league and is performing well even on as little as a 3 link for the main skills. The ideas for this build came as a combination of my freeze-pulse Heiro and poets pen raider from abyss league combining the strengths of both builds, the survivablility of totems and MoM with the chaos and damage of quad totems using magma orb and gloomfang.

This is a Flameblast and Magma orb totem build utilising a Elder helm for a psodo 6- link flame blast totem for single target and a 5 or 6 link chest fro your magma orb

Apologies if the the spelling or grammar is sub-par; this is my first build guide so hope you enjoy.
1: The initial concepts
Spoiler

This build has 2 mandatory uniques:

The first being a pair of Inevitability; these are what help give our build its clear due to the 2 extra projectiles you get which over the 4 totems is 8 extra proj for only 4 points in investment.

The second is Gloomfang. This can be hard to obtain early in the league due to it only dropping from elder's guardians however it can, when fully geared, double our DPS. as well as gaining the extra chain.

There are multiple optional unique you can get that will greatly aid you:

One of the best DPS flasks you can get, due to the elemental conversion to chaos damage.

The final unique is a https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Dying_Sun
This will once again greatly increase both our clear speed annd out overall DPS

2: Pro's and Con's
Spoiler

Pro's
  • Good clear speed in all maps
  • Strong defences with 40% MoM
  • Can run any map mod
  • High damage
  • cheap to get started

Con's
  • Great clear speed in open maps
  • Can be expensive to gear at endgame
  • Its a totem build
  • The potential 20 magma orbs per cast can quickly potato the graphics on medium quality PC
  • Can feel very slow to start