3.1 Trickster PoisonFlickerStrike (ready for 3.2 new ascendency)

Hi all,

I would like to share my first try as a builder on PoB.

I wonder if I did well or not? Could anyone give some advices or comments to bring this build to something good?

Here's the pastebin link:

https://pastebin.com/SCRWajDi

Be nice and gentle, this is my first time :)

Thanks for reading !
Last bumped on Mar 7, 2018, 7:42:00 AM
I don't know what to improve... I just see too many pathing nodes. 147% life is low, 87% hit chance is kinda low (not only damage wise, but for frenzy generation), and 120k dps isn't anything extraordinary (I guess it's ok until T12-T13?, but not at the cost of abyssus).

I wanted to do a flicker build with terminus est and 2 inspired learning gems, and got here searching for ideas.

The piece of the tree I wanted is acrobatics + shadow jewel (leaving out the mana node) + ranger jewel (leaving out the evasion node) + sword cluster.

You're close to that... if that's what you want to do.

Anyway, it's still too soon for that, until pob updates ascendancy classes and allows the 30% quality weapons you can't be confident on the viability of anything.
Last edited by Visca on Feb 28, 2018, 2:42:11 PM
Thanks for your feed back!

AS i said, this is my first try and I know that i'm a bit far from optimum stats.

Anyway, i'll try it out regarding your comments and wait to improve it!

Thanks again
Try this instead maybe? https://pastebin.com/yfnLSg79

I think assassin would be a waaaaaay better ascendancy than trickster in this case.
Last edited by TunaMana on Mar 2, 2018, 9:29:23 AM