Youtuber needs your support!

Hey everyone, I'm Glorious_Bigbeard, I've been streaming since December 2017 and I would like to personally invite you to join my stream. Below is a segment of one of my nightly streams and I encourage you to check it out. If you like what you see then join me week nights between 5-10pm while we level up builds like the Max_Staxs poison barrage herophant ----> and the Hellraizzer Volatile Dead trap elemental witch ---->

If you like what you see please consider viewing some of my other video's and hanging out with me and the guys!

Sincerely,
Glorious_Bigbeard

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1JSQFg-W88FlTF4L8zIuhw<---- my youtube channel featureing Path of exile, Galatic Junk league, MTGO and Mechwarrior online.

Last edited by blackice001 on Jan 30, 2018, 5:54:09 PM
Last bumped on Feb 23, 2018, 11:55:00 AM
no offence but ur beard is just average...
"Now all that's left is for you getting on your knees."
if you know thanks me:) i'm dying to find out x'D
"
satanttin wrote:

I started laughing at this :D

As for the OP. I'm not sure if professional content creators should "Ask for help". Your success depends on your quality of work and creativity. If you're good at what you do, the views and popularity will come naturally.

From an honest perspective, I don't see anything separating you from all the other content creators in terms of creativity. When it comes to watching your gameplay, it's very laggy and rather uncomfortable to watch. I suggest you to upgrade your hardware before making your next move.
Uploaded an awesome Exsanguinate Freeze Explosion build on the forums - https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/3508506
Last edited by Kiss_Me_Quick on Jan 30, 2018, 7:25:17 PM
"I've been streaming since December 2017"