[3.1] Incinerate + CwC + Frostbolt Elementalist tanker Vaal Pact build idea

Hi guys, I'm quite new to the game and after reading tons of guides I decided to make a build on my own. Hope you guys can help me improve.
1. Idea:
The build will make use of Elementalist's nodes, the Elemental Equilibrium and the fact that both two skills are "projectile"
2. Setup:
a) Tree
Kill all Bandits
My current tree:

98 lvl aiming tree:

b) Gem:
6 link: Inci -> CwC -> Frostbolt -> Volley Sup -> Control Destruction -> Faster Projectiles.
Orb of storms setup: Orb of Storm -> Culling Strike -> Increase Critical Strike -> Power Charge on Crit/Add Lightning Dmg/Blind Sup.
CwDT setup: CwDT -> IC -> Frost bomb -> Increase Duration.
Movement: Lightning Warp -> Less Duration -> Faster Casting.
Golems: Summon Flame Gol -> Summon Ice Gol -> Minion Life Sup -> Blind Sup.
Curses: Blasphemy -> Projectile Weakness -> Warlord's Mark.

c) Gear
For now I only can think of Gang's Momentum Boots, for its fire increase damage and increase damage on Ignited enemies, and 2 Frozen Trail Jewels as the must-have :/.

3. Analyze:

a)Damage increase: (According to Poeplanner)
118% Increase Ele
113% Increase Spell
89% Fire and 66% Cold
140% Increase for both Fire and Cold tks to Liege of the Primodial (2 Golems)
25% increased Damage with Hits against Frozen, Shocked or Ignited Enemies (1)
30-35% increase Damage against Ignited enemies (from Gang's Momentum Boots) (2)
46% Inrease Projectile Damage + 14% from 2 gem (Frozen Trail) = 60% (3)
Supported skill deal increase Projectile Damage: 29% (lvl 20 Fast Projectile Gems) + 4% (quality 20 lvl 20 Volley Sup) = 33% (4)
44% Increase Damage from Projectile Hits (Curse) (5)
Benefit from EE (This is something I will elaborate later on, cuz it requires some Math)
40% damage from EO

Note that those above are all Multiply. I'm only not sure about (3) and (4) though, they could be additive to each other.