[3.0] Skeleton Shredder DP MI Necromancer

Xbox player here, who played the closed PC beta and somehow changed into a console player. Now I am back and more addicted than ever to this game.

I am no expert and by showing you my Build I hope to get some feedback to make it better.

I always liked the Idea of a suicide bomber minion build and wanted to go the Umbilicus Immortalis, Coruscating Elixier Zombie Route, but that belt is very hard to get on xbox.

Than I saw the DP skill and thought, maybe with enough cast speed this might be viable to trigger MI....
And it does :) 

You need to cast DP 11 times to make 66% damage on the minion. My current tool tip shows 7.41 casts per second, so the minions will explode after ca. 1.5 seconds in a worst case scenario. That's pretty okay for me.

So what does that build need?
As much minion life and minion damage as possible and super fast cast speed.

It’s not a high end build and it lacks some clear speed but It’s pretty safe and I currently run lvl 10 maps with my lvl 86 Necro witch.

Unfortunately I can't link my build here but I will try to explain as best as I can:

So here is my setup:

Skills
Spoiler

Chest:
5 link Summon Skeleton -> Spell totem, Minion life, Minion Damage, Increased AoE; From Dust Jewel

Spell totem does a good job casting skeletons where you need them. It's especially fun in small corridors where spell totem and DP will create a moving wall of exploding dead.
Minion life and damage increase the explosion damage and Increased AoE will let them hit more enemies. From Dust increases the Skeleton output and triples the damage at a specific place. Depending on the boss you can switch increased AOE with concentrated effect.

Discipline
More ES

Gloves
Dark Pact -> spell echo, faster casting, chain
We need high cast speed to shred and kill the skeletons quickly and to trigger EE with DP. Chain helps shredding more Skellies. To keep the mana cost in check I use a high quality lvl 1 DP

Boots