Dual Cold/Fire/Lightning/Chaos EK Totem MOM/Phasing/EO [3.0]

Disclaimer
This is my first build guide, It won't be as polished as some as the other ones on here.

It is also a work in progress, I just got to maps but feel I should be able to progress into Red maps with little issue, some minor tweaking

Core Idea: Elemental Ethereal Knives Totem Raider, exploiting dodge and phasing.

Using Soul mantle and Self Flagellation Jewel you stack a lot of Damage

Pastebin: https://pastebin.com/9ff1taZL

Will update with a tree of current progress.

PROs/CONs

PROS:
High survival-ability
46% Dodge Attacks
56% Dodge Spells
MOM
Reflect Immune
High mobility
Good Clear Speed
Can do most Map Mods

Cons:
Low Life (3.5kish at lvl 90, but not as big an issue as you think).
A little slower on bosses then most builds.
Not the fastest clearer, but still reasonable.
Can be very expensive

Key Unique Items

Soul Mantle:

Self Flagellation Jewel:
Kikazaru Ring x2:

With these three items as you spam Totems you will quickly stack up multiple curses, average of 5-6 active cures at a time. That works out to an extra 100-120% increased damage from one jewel. It can get up even higher, but its more realistic to expect 5-6 active curses as you are mapping.

The rings lessen the power of each curse by 40% each ring, so two rings are -80% curse effectiveness.
This essentially removes the threat from curses.

Recommended Unique Items with reasoning

Shade of Solaris

With 2x of these, while paired with Elemental overload you will, when you crit you proc 240% elemental damage and 40% more elemental damage. One thing to take note though is Shade wands will make crits you do cause no damage. So don't stack crit through passives.

Kitava Thirst