[3.0] Budget Friendly Frost Blades Champion/Elementalist

hello guys! this is my first build so have fun playing it

"
Why scion?

Spoiler
Because we want no take reflect elemental and its my prefered class

"
I really hate Freezing and chilled so i love this ring and is perfect for this build

Spoiler

"
Core and required unique items in this build

Spoiler

"
Ascendant

Spoiler

"
The Pantheon

Spoiler
Soul of Lunaris and Soul of Yugul

"
Skill Trees

"
How to drasticaly reduced reflected elemental damage?

Spoiler
Its very easy, you need Elementalist ascendant, Yugul Soul in the pantheon, and Primaveral Force in the Skill tree

"
Bandits

Spoiler
kill all

"
Gems Setup

Spoiler
-
Body Armour: FROST BLADES - Melee physical damage - Multistrike - elemental damage with attacks - hypothermia - faster attacks - (5 link - Melee physical damage - Multistrike - elemental damage with attacks - hypothermia)

Claw 1: SUMMON LIGHTNING GOLEM (lvl 16) - FROSTBITE (lvl 17) - Cast when damage taken (lvl 15) -

Claw 2: WHIRLING BLADES - Faster attacks - Blood Magic -

Helmet: VAAL GRACE - VAAL HASTE - BLOOD RAGE - Increased duration -

gloves: ANCESTRAL WARCHIEF - Melee physical damage - Culling Strike - Faster attacks -

Boots: HERALD OF ICE - Portal - HATRED - ARCTIC ARMOUR

"
jewelry position

Spoiler
Last edited by XxXNIONXxX on Sep 16, 2017, 10:00:07 PM
Last bumped on Sep 19, 2017, 9:04:46 AM
Hi! I'm trying this build. Let me know what stats are important for this build. (I think life - str -add phy and cold to attacks) Can u show your gear?
What do u think about Southbound Soldier Gloves?
Thanks.
"
sh1nji wrote:
Hi! I'm trying this build. Let me know what stats are important for this build. (I think life - str -add phy and cold to attacks) Can u show your gear?
What do u think about Southbound Soldier Gloves?
Thanks.