[3.0] dy/dk's Obliteration BV Decay Build - Ascendant/Trickster

Update
Spoiler
I've been testing a Hybrid Trickster variant and it has also been working very well. I've added it to the Passive Tree Section. You have a much larger EHP/better mitigation and more damage than the Scion version if you have your frenzy and power charges up. I would swap Artic Armour & Clarity for Discipline on Trickster. However I would consider dropping Hidden Potential and getting good rare hybrid gear to meet resist caps and stat requirements since the early Scion nodes aren't really efficient to get anymore.

Intro
"
Hey guys, my name's dy/dk. I've been an avid PoE player since 2014 and I'm currently playing in the Harbinger Softcore League.

I was watching RaizQT play his Occultist BV Decay build and was inspired to create my own. This is my first build guide so if there's anything I've missed mentioning or things you would like me to elaborate on, please let me know.

I primarily use this build to run T10s/11s and would not recommend this build for Guardians/Shaper in its current iteration, although it would certainly be possible to do with small adjustments to gear/gems.

For a hardcore variant of this build, I would recommend checking out RaizQT's Hybrid Occultist version: https://youtu.be/VYQzs0Z80io

Video
Spoiler
Shaped Racecourse - https://youtu.be/HS22Xv0xkxI

Mechanics
Spoiler
As the title suggests, the build relies on dual wielding Obliteration Wands:

and the new support gem, Decay

The damage done by Decay is increased by the gem level, chaos, damage over time and generic damage modifiers so we focus on those things.

We use one stack of Blade Vortex to apply Decay to enemies and then watch as the chaos explosions from the Obliteration Wands gloriously create a chain reaction and clears the entire screen.

For Single Target, we drop a Wither totem and a Vaal Lightning Trap and use Blight with the new threshold Jewels.