[3.0] Oro's sacrifice Spectral throw/double strike

This is my first time making a build my self so any constructive criticism and advice is very welcome.

I found my very own Oro's Sacrifice a bit ago so I decided I wanted to use a build with it. I've also been wanting to use a spectral throw build for a while so I thought I would combine them.

Current passive tree
Spoiler

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/3.0.0/AAAABAABAGOn3UYUdY25AedZ8_xLelN82fcyBS1X4jKJwGZ4emFSo4pmVOlGm7WExYrw4q2pJ-Fz704Es7yfIFlJD3TtI_a-p1ugsKvPepsmdPHEgjsoGjiCm2eg7SDA45BVS1cTUIuMbj1gQ88Kb56sql-w4FUhYKQZVvpDyF4TFE1PBI19oj4b-uOfogCkwhGBWBd4-TxLshk6Ur02GNvwH4MJcYVNktq57g753bFCOFPYYGjywzrawSmlqZREnod2tixTu_GzRtci6n8rOthh63rm02_9bvljcg9HfgOWMgGE2XrvCdlAoNZdY_1Gt8pGFfB-3XwOJy935adVykoYkZRvhmC-gAX5cql312VNq7p25yKvSn2E7w==

and path of building

Spoiler

https://pastebin.com/vQMBjszS

Bandits: kill all

Probably pretty inefficient so, again, advice is welcome.

Skills:

Double Strike - Faster attacks - multistrike - chance to ignite - elemental damage - fire pen.

Spectral Throw - LMP - Faster attacks - Elemental damage - chance to ignite - fire pen

Cast when damage taken - Immortal Call - blood rage - Increased duration

Blasphemy - flammability - enlighten

Leap slam - faster attacks - Fire Golem - Fortify

As for gear, obviously Oro's, and I'm thinking Rat's Nest and Daresso's Defiance
The Rest of gear will be Evasion/armor or armor pieces with life, attack speed, etc. and amulets, rings to fill out stats and resists as needed. Maybe replace a ring or amulet with a good unique.

I don't expect this build to do everything, but I'd at least like to get it to endgame.
Last edited by Levok on Sep 1, 2017, 11:08:54 PM
Last bumped on Sep 14, 2017, 4:13:11 PM
bump
https://pastebin.com/WCGQCrSD

Take a look at this build, you should make the build work at as low level as you can.