3.1(Updated) - Low Life Pure RF Guardian 1.3 mil DPS/4300 regen - Facetank ALL content!

Hey folks, me again with my hipster take on LLRF.

Since I started playing PoE, I’ve always wanted to make a build that screams “Standard”. Something you could only make on standard that required a heavy item investment but yielded amazing results that could breeze through all the game’s content.

I tried several times and whenever I’d find something, it would get nerfed. It happened to my VMS build, my proj speed spark build, my old firestorm build, my chain vortex build, my Stampede build, etc. Basically I got fucked hard one too many times and decided to go with a safe bet; Righteous Fire.

While this build utilizes Scorching Ray to proc certain things, it is not a SR build. This is purely RF damage. And damage you will do. If you want a SR/RF version, you can view my buddy Ahfack's awesome version: https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/1840270

---------------Videos---------------

Shaper/Guardians/Breach
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DvXiAk88FgM

T15 Elder/Elder Guardians
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Bdbxl4q2fE

Fast Atziri Run
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0NreLsNgFUE

Full Atziri run using only the essence boots
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B-A3Ku3S_WM

Please tell me what you would like to see me record that seems relevant and I'll add it here.

---------------Items---------------

Spoiler

Like I said in the prelude, I went for costly items.
- If you cannot afford or acquire a +2 fire gems shield or scepter, you can get a +2 fire gems elreon ring for your purity of fire.
- If you cannot afford or acquire fire trail boots, you can get normal ES boots. You can watch the video above to understand why I’m using them tho.
- If you cannot afford or acquire a pure fire/degen scepter, you can use a doryani’s scepter.