[3.0] The Impenetrable Fortress - A Brand New Player's Budget League Starter 200k-500k MaxBlock

[3.0]The Impenetrable Fortress - A Brand New Player's Budget League Starter 200k-500k MaxShieldBlock

This will be my first ever guide. I wanted to showcase my pet project for this league before I go overseas next week. So if you have any questions. Ask them before my internet goes to the toilet! I started playing POE about a week ago.

And this is my only successful build that tears through T13 maps like pancakes. After 4 failed attempts at Endgame. It feels very satisfying to succeed! And comparing it to Shaper Killing Builds on the forums. I'm fairly confident you can tackle anything with this without much difficulty.

So, if you want to see a completely new player's viable build for endgame or just some ideas for your own. This is the place for you!

Pros:
Spoiler
- 70% Max Block Attacks & Spells. 78% with Rumi or The Red Nightmare Crimson Jewel
- Up to 82% Physical Damage Reduction.
- Up to 50% Spell Damage Reduction.
- Can Run All Map Types (Including Physical/Elemental Reflect, No Leech, No Regen)
- Shaper and Guardian Viable. Comparable damage and survivability to other End Game Builds.
- Better DPS then lots of builds, 200-300k unbuffed/no-flask and you wear a shield.
- Can switch to Varunastra for Sunder. Blade Flurry DPS for Boss.
- Temporal Chains don't affect you. You cannot be frozen or stunned.
- You steal power, frenzy, and endurance charges from enemies making you stronger.
- You run into huge hordes of enemies, right up into their face and slaughter them.
- Can get geared up for Endgame in about 20 to 50 chaos, practically pennies.
- Lastly, you look like a badass tank. You don't need any cosmetics like other builds.

Cons:
Spoiler
- Elemental Reflect + No Leech maps will feel slow.
- 5k hp is low for many boss fights.
- Poison is still a thing.
- Hard to cap resistances and get intellect.