[3.0] Dark Pact Necromancer with Self cast Skeletons

Hey everyone. This is my first time submitting a build to the forums, so forgive me if it's not formatted the best or the fanciest looking thread, but I'll do my best. I am open to advice as well.

So I recently put together a Dark Pact zerker, and while it cleared well and was fun to play, I really liked the way it interacted with skeletons when I used them for bosses before I could sustain leech. As a result, I decided to try throwing this build together. I'll spare you a lot of talk and just jump right into it.

I'll start with some pictures of numbers for the build

DPS without offering, arcane surge, or flasks up:
Spoiler

DPS with afore mentioned buffs:
Spoiler

A lot of people question if it feels clunky casting two skills, but it really doesn't at all because I cast so fast.
Spoiler

My order of passive tree priority was as follows:
1) Maximum life
2) Minion life
3) Spell damage
4) Cast speed
5) A bit of life regeneration to sustain blood magic with The Covenant

And then I just grabbed some AOE and flask nodes to really fine tune a few things. If you would like, this build is absolutely viable if you drop the cast speed nodes by elemental overload and would like to go dual curse instead. A CWDT set up with enfeeble could definitely work very well. You can even drop the life regen if you feel like you leech enough with just warlord's mark, but I just kind of like the extra layer of defense. Either way, if dual curse is important enough to you, you can definitely make it work.

Passive Tree
Spoiler
http://poeurl.com/btLf

Gearing:
Spoiler

Recommended Uniques