Xbox One - Questions about what to expect...Concerns

Link to Reddit Post : https://www.reddit.com/r/pathofexile/comments/6s1asu/xbox_one_questions_about_what_to_expect/?st=j619yo6s&sh=0e7e2c84

I have been playing PoE for 2 years now and I'm very happy to see the game getting controller support ( I am saying controller support and not console release yes....I would be happier for controller support for PC ).

Nonetheless, we know that the 2 versions of the game will run separate and might have differerence in balance and other major parts of the game. This brings up some questions to me as a person who plans to buy an Xbox just to play this game with native controller support.

------------------------------------------------------

* Some players on PC have purchased several MTXs and most importantly Stash Tabs which are core parts of the game by now...will there an option for transfering them or these need to be repurchased?

* Same for Supporter Packs! As someone who has several supporter packs...if I want to continue to play on console, I will be stripped of all my previous support history/rewards? Simple, but a huge reason not to consider transfering to xbox.

* As of now the game is very dependant on using PoE.trade as trading website, are there plans for having an in-game trade system to not have an obvious problem for console players?
Currently it is said that the PC version will NOT support controllers, is that a 100% fact or is there a chance you will change your opinion on it, because there will be fans who will only buy an Xbox to play this with a controller!

* The separate versions and balance will obviously divide the community...what are the plans on avoiding one of the communities ( obvously the xbox one ) from falling a lot behind and become completely irrelevant or "dead" forcing more serious fans to transfer back to PC. ( Population and Trading is tightly connected )