[3.0] Bleed 2H Gladiator

It's not a tested build, just my theorycrafting
So, I've been thinking about making this build, but I was never really good with creating builds, so I'm going to post my ideas here, and maybe you guys will help me make something usefull out of it.

So the main idea is to make it crit-bleed, as in the title
BUILD
I want to build around this item Kondo's Pride
Probably also go for Haemophilia and/or Voidheart

I have no idea about the skills yet, as I have no experience as duelist, sweep however seems very effective.

So, what do you guys think? Could it be viable thing?
Last edited by Niesyto32 on Aug 9, 2017, 7:14:20 PM
Last bumped on Aug 19, 2017, 10:50:33 AM
I've updated the tree according to some tips I got
You said crit but picked up Resolute Technique which makes it so you can't crit. Only thing that jumped out at me.
Going Gladiator doesn't really make sense to me since the Gladiator Ascendancy nodes are primarily used for one handed + shield or dual wielding.

I'm assuming you're wanting the bleed stuff by traveling to Blood In the Eyes, but there's two wasted nodes there.

Going to Outmach and Outlast makes 0 sense since nothing helps you for two handed in that direction.

And there's nothing else that's going to help you in the rest of the tree - you're never going to block, so all those nodes are pointless. You'd be going Gladiator to get two nodes and waste 6 points.

Going Slayer is more beneficial since it'll give you massively increased phys damage, and since bleed is based off the physical damage hits you deal, that'll benefit you much more than the nodes in the Gladiator tree. It's likely also that you should get Headsman, so the reflected physical damage will be mitigated by a large percentage. Finally, you get a huge amount of life leech as well from the tree for two handed weapons, which is simply good to keep yourself alive.

Edit: