[3.0] Builds idea for a beginner.

Hello guys.

Im here because i need help on path of exile builds. I am new to this game and i'll play it on the next patch 3.0. Never played it before, im more an mmorpg guys and this game seems complicated at first.
I understand how this game work (a little atleast) and i was wondering if magic build gonna be good/viable. By magic, i mean intel build.
I'm gonna play with 1 or 2 friends who had played it before but they dont know much about this game anymore.

Since im a beginner, i cant play endgame builds who need unique unaffordable for me. I heard some builds cost like 50ex, and i feel like i'll never have this much ^_^
I dont want a build who play for me like totem build. I saw few of them on youtube and im more like a guy who smash with my character.
Some people says intel build are gonne be so bad in 3.0, like they are nerfed to the end. I dont know if they are correct or not.
I dont like summon monster or anything, i prefer elemental skills like fire ou shock if they are any good builds with that =)

My plan is to clear maps solo and kill some bosses if i can. I dont want the most op build or broken things. I just want some good builds, who work good and dont need enormous knowledge.

I'm open for other builds. I might be falling in love with a melee or ranger build :) Already saw tornado shot and blade vortex, they seems cool and powerfull.

Thx in advance for your responses.
Peace.
Last edited by Sexylapinou on Jul 30, 2017, 7:55:17 PM
Last bumped on Aug 2, 2017, 8:42:36 AM
alot of builds can do what u aiming, but is better whait 3.0 patch notes to choise, so can clear said whats gonna be the best options