Just Another 2.6 Mjölner (Discharge/RF) [All T16s/Shaper]

EDIT 7/9/2017
Vaal Cyclone example added.

Shaper down:
Spoiler

So this is just a Mjölner build I slowly worked towards through Legacy league.

There's another build looking quite similar to this on the forums claiming endgame (Shaper and such), but I thought I'd post mine up here for anyone who wanted a closer look. This also has a fair number of similarities to RicoKGB's life Mjölner, so feel free to check that out as well or instead. Mostly, I just wanted to sort out a guide to the particular thing I've been doing.

Who's this guy/Why this build?
Spoiler
I'm just a newbie who started playing in breach league. The most fun I had at the time was with a Cospri's Malice build (just a CoC vortex), so this league I figured I'd see what I could do with its original hammery counterpart.

The only issue was that from what I was hearing, Mjölner was in a pretty sad state compared to its glory days. Not caring if I suck, and generally being bad at video games, I gave it a few shots anyways, and this is what I eventually came up with.

Pros/Cons
Spoiler
Pros
-Tanky/Relatively Safe
^High Immortal Call uptime
^79-85% Elemental resistances
^High pseudo-lifeleech with Kingsguard
^High to 100% fortify uptime
-Not too expensive (within a few exalts budget)
-Decent clearspeed (rolls through red maps without pause, clears using shield charge)
-Pretty easy to use
-Can run any non ele-reflect mod.
-Tree is somewhat flexible to your playstyle.
-Unstoppable completely nullifies temporal chains, chilled ground, and freeze for mapping.
-Lots of upgrade options as you build.
-Can clear all T16s pretty comfortably, and shaper with some effort.
-Great Uber Lab runner.
-Can run double beyond/breach amazingly with vaal cyclone

Cons
-100% needs Voll's devotion, so not at all league-starter material
-Not very fun to level at all
-Can't run elemental reflect maps
-Bad mods for RF make it less safe or slower.