2.6 HELP with Disfavour-based Build

Hello Everybody!

I am new to the game and this is my second character in poe. Its a Slayer Frostblade Build that i shredded together from all information found online, cooked up into a presumably underpowered little Frankenstein. I think I grabbed and traded some good gear on this character, but i guess that the skill tree as well as (or in combination with) the gear could still be optimized for Endgame.

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAQBAAHcAecFLQd1CZYMcA3NEuETTBQgFE0UcRXsF-EYkRv6HM4hVSFgJd8m-CcgJ58ppStQLPswdzJ-NZI5DjndOlI9_ECgQzFD50SeRrdHfk3jTjJQR1HaU7tYY1n-XhNfP2FSZFJlTWebbztyqXTtdPF343gNeHp5aHrvfNl99YIHhNmE74WnhmCGtIoiivCMz5LQlSSXeaLqpBmlNaZXqSepbqmUrj6vp7KAtfK5HbyfvTa-p7_VwBrApsEEwaPEFcT2xq7KkNNv2L3ZfNrB3D3iYeRR6UbqGO8O7072SPcy-Ov8S_5U_o8=?accountName=AB0B0&characterName=OXOM

In general I am aiming for a real fun build, with access to nearly all endgame content, if that is even possible.

I would like to know if there is any perspective to make this an endgame build with frostblades as main attack, or if there is no way of making this build work with this gear on endgame maps.

Additional I would be very interested in Builds that can be respeced using this base and gear.
Especially including the Atziris Disfavour and the Kaoms Heart.

I can clear uber lab. Sometimes I die, if i am reckless. I am having real trouble with 14+ maps. Sometimes bosses just one shot me without any perspective for better positioning or running circles of exile with a totem.

With extended weapon range from passives and atziris disfavour i feel that frostblades is actually pritty good. To have a gap between you and bosses with big melee attacks really helps in general.