[BLOOD] 18+/US - MATURE & LAID BACK GAMERS

Blood is a United States based Path of Exile clan.

We cater to players of all skill levels who are 18+ years old, mature, and respectful. We want to foster a laid back environment where people can share information, group up, and have some laughs.

We are a new (March 2017) guild that is looking to create an environment that can be serious, welcoming, fun, and knowledgeable all at the same time. We are not elitists, know it alls, or children.

(Crown) I have been playing Path of Exile off and on since 2012 Closed Beta. I play a wide variety of online games with my friends and look forward to getting to know you. I have lead successful guilds in many games but will just see where this takes us. I am not looking to stroke my ego, just have a good time!

We currently have a Discord voice chat. When you join you can get the Discord voice chat information.

We plan on mostly focusing on temporary leagues, but HC and Standard players ARE welcome if you fit the bill.

18+ age requirement & maturity to remain a member
English speaking (US preferred)
Level 60+ Character achieved (basic fundamental check)

Leave your info here, message me, or PM me in game,

People you can PM to discuss joining:
IGN: Reckoning (Me)
IGN:

Forum PM - may take 24 hours for response.

I'm usually around 6PM-11PM EST weekdays in game & via PM on forums during the day.

Updates Below by Date - We are ready and active for 3.0!
Closed Beta|Open Beta|Release|League Only
Last edited by CrownOfThorns on Aug 9, 2017, 6:48:45 PM
Last bumped on Aug 24, 2017, 12:58:52 PM
update 4/6/2017:
"20+ quality members in our first 3 weeks."

update 4/9/2017:
"Guild expanded from 30 member capacity to 50 member capacity"

update 4/13/2017:
"Over 40 quality members, thank you all who have joined us on this journey!"

update 4/28/2017
"Expanded to maximum members of 60. (Courtesy of Feanay)"

update 6/01/2017
"Recruitment postponed until 3.0"

update 8/4/2017