[2.6] Sunder Build (Looking For Advice)

I'm still fairly new to the game and spent most of my time with spell casters and crit builds that I want to try something different and really want to use Sunder.

What I want the build to accomplish is good clear speed with life leech as main source of sustain. This build does not need to clear end game content like Atziri and Shaper as I'm looking for a fun map clearer.

This is the first skill tree I've ever done that isn't following a build. (Highly open to suggestion on node changes)

Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAQBANlhXhOFUgHnB3UV7HzZkc618pLQbydkUpd5wKZ4eiFVYVJDMTB3I9MTTBpV6Ua9NorwsoCpJ9w97w5lTZ7NJviuUIdqhNnv0XNrUEc1kpOodqwTyZZs706-p9rB0iG5HVcNNuhOKqmUhrT-Cm6X_mufy_e--OvPfhfhhO-aagmWQ6MRGsGjTjL3MmEh6hjynGhlWf6i6uJh85tXVKcwZafkUTkOJ59M_xLheA3AGsqQhadsRusJOuHYva2NpldN40d-cmwyCfJF_o9Yr6lu

Gem Setups :

Spoiler
Sunder->Faster Attacks->Melee Phys.->Life Leech-> Multi Strike/Added Fire DMG?

(Might drop faster Attacks for Conc. And drop Life Leech to keep both Multi Strike and Added Fire DMG, Dps is alot higher and doesnt effect attack speed too much)

CWDT->Immortal Call->Increased Duration->Molten Shield (Not sure if there is a better option than Molten Shield)

Herald Of Thunder->Curse On Hit->Warlords Mark (Good Endurance Charge gen or atleast I think so)

Wrath? (also not sure what other aura I want to use)

Leap Slam->Faster Attacks->Fortify?

Would prefer to use a Two Handed Axe but any suggestions on Uniques or what stats to focus on would be a great help.

Also not too sure if sunder will be good for bosses or if I should have something else for dealing with them.

Any better CWDT or Curse setups I can use? If so would appreciate if you could let me know.

Thank you for taking the time to read this. (:
Last edited by ValaheilX on Mar 2, 2017, 4:22:05 PM
Last bumped on Mar 3, 2017, 9:24:08 AM
First!
Spoiler
Hi.
I'm Going Two-handed Sunder but as Maruder