(2.6 WiP)CI EK Pathfinder Theorycraft

Hey guys this is my first build so be gentle bb

So many of you have seen the new jewel coming up Ring of Blades (%Inc Phys, Nova)
I wanted to play something hopefully unique and not something common.

I've been able to run regular EK on T12's flawlessly and with more passive points I'll attempt higher. I will post gameplay soon.

Gearing
As of now i'm using a Consuming Dark w/ Shield but looking at ways to use other things like bows, Maybe Scourge?
I've also got a Voice of the Storm to buff up crit abit, im a wee bit concerned on the availability of it.
To avoid stuns i'm using a Valyrium
Everything else is your normal CI gear.

I've got about 9.7k Es and 25k unbuffed tooltip DPS using faster proj
Gear RN (stuff i have laying around not optimized)
Spoiler

Links
Main Skills
Mana hasn't been an issue

EK > Added Chaos > Spell Echo > Inc Crit Strike > Void Manip > Pierce
Im experimenting rn but its the setup i think will run best, you could substitute things such as Faster Casting, Faster Proj in

Orb of Storms > PCOC > COH > Assassins Mark (currently running 5 charges, will possibly be 6)

Wither > Spell Totem > Faster Cast

Movement is just based off if you want whirling blades or shield charge. Run fortify with either

Not too sure yet :)))
As for auras and cwdt setups i've just thrown things in so this is not finalized

Discipline > Warlord's Mark (Leech has been nice) > Blasphemy > Enlighten(Lvl 3)

CWDT > Vortex > Inc AOE > Inc Lightning (running Vinktars atm)

Other Classes and Ascendancy
PathfinderMaster Herbalist > Nature's Boon > Master Alchemist > Veteran Bowyer
This is the only one i've tested and it's been fantastic