[2.5] "Zero-Fucks-Given" Necromancer - Cheap Life OP Summoner for TOTAL NOOBS!!!

INTRODUCTION

Hello there!
Are you a noob like me ? Do you struggle to make it to the end content ? Do you want to play REALLY CHEAP funny build which clears relatively fast almost all maps ? Do you want to play summoner ? And do you want to play summoner, who actually FEARLESSLY CHARGE IN THE CENTER OF THE MOBS AND LEAD THE WAY FOR HIS MINIONS instead of crouching cowardly in the back in "I am not here" mode? If you say yes, then welcome to my "Zero Fucks Given" Spectromancer - because that describes how much you care about 99% of the enemies you can encounter :D.

VIDEO

ACCOLADES

SKILL TREE

Necromancer

Passives lv88 - 110pts

Passives 55 pts
Passives 120 pts

Ascendancy Points: (in order of importance)
Misstress of Sacrifice - Soul Weaver - Commander of Darkness

Bandits: Oak(HP) - Kill All - Oak(EC)

SKILL TREE EXPLANATION

The tree is simple. We want the two major minion clusters for minion damage and life, then life(+regen) for us and most importantly +%defences from shield and +%block.

JEWELS

minion dmg - minion life - life/dex/res

STATS

OFFENCE
6x zombies
4x Spectres
1x Golem - preferably Chaos

415% inc spectre dmg
170% inc spectre life

DEFENSE

5100hp/600es
7,3k Armor (11k with Determination)
6 Endurance Charges
75/72 % block chance
Phase run!

GEAR

GEAR EXPLANATION

As you can see, the gear is mostly shit (5L chest) and the gems are sometimes not even lv20 and have 0%q :)
There are 3 uniques, which are mandatory - the Vis Mortis, Bones of Ullr and Lawzhar amulet- to have 4 spectres and spell block.
Scourge is nice DPS boost, but it will work without it too. We need BIG SHIELD - with as much Armor as possible. I use Lioneye's atm, beacuse its cheap and has the +% block, as i still lack some passives from the tree (only lv 88), some 2k+ Armor shiled will be better.