[2.5]Storm Herald Inquisitor (in development)

Hi, i'm relatively new to this game, i played diablo games ever since they got released, but recently dropped them to play PoE (tho i tried it before). So my first few builds failed miserably, i tried some "high tier" builds from guides i found and learnt a few things. Here's my first self made build, i'm kind of satisfied with it, drop your thoughts below, constructive criticism is welcome.

Features
-tons of lightning dmg
-lots of shock
-cast on hit and on crit
-tanky as hell
-cheap build
-easy to play
-flashy

Core Uniques

Explanation
Spoiler

Mjölner: This procs our damage abilities, pretty much a no brainer.
The Brass Dome: Tons of armor and basically crit immunity, as we are in melee range most of the times this helps a lot to survive. Cost you some MS and Block% but it's not that bad imo.
Essence Worm: Mana reserve, 'nough said.
Choir of Storms: Extra INT to get requirements, more crits that scale with light res, more light dmg on crit (which ignores resistance thx to Inquisitor passives) and a lightning bolt on crit.

Skill Tree
Spoiler

Concept Passive Tree
This is the core, add life%, armor, resist, ele dmg or whatever you see fit.

My current skill tree
Still messing around with it to get the most out of it, with the least forced investment cause of Mjölner requirements.

Gear
Spoiler

You will need some STR and INT in your gear to be able to use Mjölner, other than that, just put HP, ele res and chaos res into every possible slot.

I know, my body armor is not 6 link yet, planning to add Power Charge on Crit, not sure about 6th however.

For helmet enchant i'm plan for +%dmg to Storm Call, as it is our single target skill, Shock Nove is mostly for trash clear and to keep up shock. Other enchants doesnt really seem to impact much as i noticed.

Links
Spoiler

Weapon: