WIP 2.5 Inquisitor Wander CoC | Come help :)

Hi, first this is in no way a build guide, I am trying to put together a build for an inquisitor CoC wander. As I am fairly new to creating my own builds and even more to CoC, I am looking for advices from more experienced players.

The idea:

So my plan is to go with an Inquisitor for a Wander (KB or Barrage) CoC build with elementals skills, I feel it's important to say it as I've seen most CoC builds use physical spells.

The tree:
Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAUAAPndi4zAmgmq2fzAZgSzogA6WOFz7SCCm-w4hXtmVDrYJy-QVRo4KU9rt4V9RUcy0evumuBFnVNSHNyPGnyDES0snAVCQZbQ9a6zTLMgblAw217QH-_rBAeD21XG8B9Ffg5cavotH5UgwfOio3_GEZYHHpUu8NVJUY_66_VknfIdDkhd8ioLcFKJ04w2VUth4iaV44QN0WNDG8jP3fGKNj2dqmyMYqxtbOywjAu5fLTFwuwFtY2_1CMPqySLwzoqOJu1X7DKSm-e8bNLV8DjnKSHE3cHUUfnVCT9_9431O0_hMUwfI19I_ZNkmsXvOrAVGpD

Defenses:

180%~ life at 121 points, with 6 jewels sockets so should be something around 220% life
Picked up accrobatics because I have no idea how to build defenses for a templar, I guess the easiest way would be to go CI but not being assassin will already ask alot from gear for crit/acc so I don't want CI for budget reasons.
I don't feel like using mana for auras will give much damage, HoT and HoI, so maybe mana could be use for something like MoM? Or go with a blasphemy warlords for the leech but at the same time it's kind of an off-screen build so I'm not sure about that.
Tree can easily be shifted for less damage and more life, but I am playing SC this league.

Damage:

Simply tried to scale spell/elemental damage along with crit and power charges. Not being assassin I know I need a lot of crit from tree/gear, I just don't know how good spell crit on the tree is because it is not helping with the barrage crit chance.

CoC Gems

I think Barrage > KB for this but again I could be wrong. Using 1 volley fire.
CoC Setup: Barrage, Cast on crit, GMP, Arc, Artic Breath, Power Charge on Crit