[Theorycrafting] 2.5 Necromancer SR + CwC + SRS = Unleashing Hell!

Hello!

After checking several builds and trying to learn as much as possible, finally I decided what to play in the Breach League: Scourching Ray + Cast While Channelling + Summon Raging Spirit.

Please, I don't care if it is not a meta build, the fastest clearing maps, etc. I find both really fun and this is what I want to play so the whole point is about how to make it possible in the best way.

I'm not an expert and it is actually my first time creating a build so please be nice!

Synergies

+ Ascendancy: Necromancer, so I would be using 'The Scourge'. Every minion damage stat will increase the damage for both SRS and SR.

+ Scourching ray will apply a fire damage debuff that increases the damage done by SRS.

+ Orb of Storms + Curse on Hit for Flammability and Elemental Weakness also triggering Elemental Equilibrium increasing damage for both SRS and SR.

+ Necromancer's duration nodes will apply for both SRS and SR.

+ Cast speed is very important for SR but useless for a not self-casting SRS summoner so here comes a very interesting thing: Thanks to Spirit Eater and Commander of Darkness I'm obtaining Casting Speed and Increased damage for SRS and SR at the same time so I don't have to invest too heavily in Casting Speed. Also, Flesh Offering, more Cast Speed for SR and Attack Speed for the SRS.

Passive Skill Tree

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMDAAPuDR8N4g5ID6sRLREvEVARlhJpE20UCRUnFr8XHBcvGGoZihpsGo8bJRzcHRQdviL0JIsksCaIKPorCiycL28zhzW5PChBh0ZxSI5JsUuuTm1Sr1RHVdZYB13yZOdn_GvbbAttGXC7cXl2gngve9d8g3zlfRh_xoCkgseExYw2jLGPGo9GkyeYrZuKm6GbtZwynL6drp7EoS-lxKa-pwinK61KsHe0DLTRtUi3MLiTvk--isHFwzrIDMrT04_Xz9kT2VvfiukC62Pr7uwY7IPsiu-I9tr3wffX-Tf56PrS-wk=

Gear

Main hand: The Scourge as mentioned before

Chest: Shavronne's wrappings for Low Life (30% more spell damage to SR and even more auras)