[2.4]Cronx's SRS Necro Aurabot

Please be gentle, this is my first build guide.
Build intention:
I had previously played a guardian support that was unable to solo any content and found it annoying to always be reliant on other players. So I wanted to create a support that would be cheap to start in a new league that was also capable of soloing content. The build ended up being considerably stronger than I had expected.

Side note: I highly recommend playing with predictive instead of lockstep due to the lag spikes caused when there are a large numbers of raging spirits and auras.

Build in action:
First ever Shaper attempt:
https://youtu.be/J6eVl_IpgDY
T14 Shaped Promenade
https://youtu.be/Wr21LCqfh0s
Leveling progression:
I would suggest leveling with blade vortex. You can swap to SRS in the high 60s, but it will be a lot slower because the majority of the damage scaling comes from Commander of Darkness and auras.
Spoiler

leveling tree at:
Normal:
Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMDAN-wghAHpQLjSbIsnOyKa9tMswQHg9tVxjpYrJj315eVUlM9X30YbRkI9MBUakO86puhj0YdFPrSFm_jaiSqNulmnljlKhNaK6Pym4q-Tw==

Cruel:
Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMDAN-wghAHpQLjSbIsnOyKa9tMswQHg9tVxjpYrJj315eVUlM9X30YbRkI9MBUakO86puhj0YdFPrSFm_jaiSqNunPMlltX5gi9GwLkye-iqEvytO0DEZxgwlvnvGzS1fA48pKUUysR31bKk1H4iLipDmj71SCPydKyG6qtfI1kti9m4q-T4yxFSc=

Merciless:
Spoiler
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMDAO_r0B-nKzW5EVA7DeyKa9tMs6yY99fPMlltX5h9GG0ZCPTAVGpDvOqboY9GHRT60sNtIvRsC5MnvoqhL8rTtAxGcYMJb55ca4RIavrKSlFMrEd9WypNDlxFfoTFo-9Ugj8nSshuqnzleC8YarXyDXzquu-I-TfXz0mxf8bBxewYcLvZEy9vX7CbtcM6GYr7CfbaGo8XL2TnVdaApCSweA3AGqluWK826IZgOlIOPN-_20_gwyW8YVLvTobRJwuDtm8734rpAkuuGyXZWxEPWAebir5PSI4N4hUnjLE=

Transition tree at 75:
Spoiler