[2.4] Different Take on LL BV Pathfinder

Hey, just a quick guide of an alternate take I did on Low Life Blade Vortex Pathfinder. This is a build guide for my attempt to min/max my Pathfinder, but there are notes for temp leagues and relatively budget options at the bottom. This is my first time ever writing a guide so if I missed anything obvious please let me know so I can add it.

I sometimes stream at https://www.twitch.tv/equisscry, feel free to ask any questions you have there.

This build has done all available content deathless pretty easily. Shaper is a pushover, Uber Atziri goes down very easily. All T16 guardian maps go down very easily even with rough mods. I've died many times playing this build, but the number of deaths to non-guardians, uber atziri and shaper is 1, I lagged against Core Malachai. The build is very hardcore viable, just don't do content you haven't practiced in softcore repeatedly.

Videos:
Spoiler
FYI: This is the first time I've ever recorded any videos, so be gentle.
Uber Atziri: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lieUVcyWG6E
Forge of the Phoenix: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BNN7HpbV3Ms
Shaper(mic was muted accidently): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gg6a-modOqI

Ascendancy:
Instead of Master Herbalist + Veteran Bowyer, I grab Nature's Boon + Master Alchemist. The primary reason for doing so is the immunity to elemental statuses during flask effect, which is effectively always. This allows us to not need a freeze/chill and shock immune flask, instead we get to use a 4th unique flask and a Quicksilver of Warding. The 4th unique flask is Dying sun which provides more than enough area to allow us to drop Increased Area of Effect support gem in favor of another damage gem.
Spoiler

Pros:
---8% reduced elemental damage taken(assuming 84% max resist with flasks, this is effectively another 1.28% max resist).