[2.4]TRI Cheap CI Ephemeral Edge Blade Vortex(video updated)

Hello, this is my first time posting a build and hope you guys enjoy it.

Videos(more to come.. my ping goes high and it's kinda laggy when i turn on video capture program..)
Spoiler
T14 Corrupted Maze https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=da2v1yru0Bw
T15 Corrupted Colosseum first run with one death https://youtu.be/r0H9DKJbqO8
T15 Abyss https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTOEoxoqA3c&feature=youtu.be

Tips about maps
Spoiler
Colosseum: I kept being frozen, so i googled after the map with one death and it said that daresso has cold damage attacks. So, it will be nice to have 2 immune to frozen Flasks or Wanderlust/Dream Fragments.
Quay: Bring 2 immune to bleeding flasks then facetank the boss

Achievements
Spoiler
Uber Izaro, Abyss double boss, Colosseum

Pros
Spoiler
Very Cheap
Descent clear speed
Descent single target damage
Can do end game maps with cheap gears
Uber lab is easy
You can transfer the skin of Razor of the Seventh Sun to your weapon!!(this was the actual reason i chose ephemeral edge)

Cons
Spoiler
Your shield could be expensive if you want more es and spell damage
You simply can't use ev/es shield because it doesn't give you spell damage and crit chance for spells
You will have a hard time finding good strength rings and an amulet(you only need 111 total strength)
Thunder storm thingy(?) can be hard to fight against
You will be frozen quite often because you're CI.
Unless you have Skyforth, you have to keep pressing your another blade vortex button to sustain power charges
No blood magic maps

What's Ephemeral Edge?
Well, you can see it down below

I know that this sword itself isn't that great, but something crossed my mind; the sword itself isn't good, but if i build around the sword, it will be good.