[2.3] Flawless Combatant Melee Concept Build (Read Disclaimer!)

INTRODUCTION/DISCLAIMER
Hi! Welcome to my Flawless Combatant concept build! Before I get into my concept there are some very important facts you should know:

I am a total newbie to Path of Exile. I haven't even completed Cruel Act 3. I play in Hardcore Prophecy and my noobness has already sent many exiles to their graves. I wanted to try creating my own build to 1) help learn the game more, 2) see if I could create a viable (as in make it to endgame) build utilizing a playstyle I enjoy, 3) get feedback from the community on my idea, and 4) learn from the mistakes in my build.

I have not played this build yet. I suck at this game. I can't promise that this build can even kill normal Brutus (edit: confirmed Brutus kill :P), let alone Uber Labs and other endgame shenanigans. As I play this build and receive feedback, I will make updates and try to make it as close to a viable build as I can.

CONCEPT/GOAL OF BUILD
Spoiler

After my Cyclone Duelist biffed it in a3 Cruel, I decided I wanted to try just creating my own build instead of using one posted here. The hope is I will understand build better and will be able to better gear for it, apply its strengths, and mitigate its weaknesses. I approached the skill tree builder with only 2 objectives in mind: a Ranger dexterity-based melee exile, and not be a build centered around specific gear.

The end result is what I've dubbed the "Flawless Combatant." She uses high evasion, high dual-wield block, and fast movement speed to avoid damage. When she does take damage, she has a sizable health pool to absorb it and immense life leech to heal herself. With a sword in each hand, she delivers quick powerful physical blows to her enemies. As a Raider she gains enhanced Frenzy and Onslaught buffs to further boost her edge in a fight. I like to envision her as this flawless swordswoman that is always a move ahead of her enemies.

PROPOSED SKILL TREE