[2.3 HCP WIP] LL 6 aura party MF Culler / low tier solo alt/rare farmer, Self cast, non-crit Arc

TLDR: Not cheap, not for beginners. Meant for hardcore. Sacrifices some DPS for defence, and party support. Boosts your party with 3 Purities, Discipline, Wrath, and another 50% aura of your choice. Able to solo farm rares - Over 200 IIR gets plenty of rare rings and amulets for chaos/regal recipe. Hardcore build, but not a facetanker. Defenses against physical are mostly flasks. You will only get about 500-1000 base armour/evasion (still more than most pure ES builds). More ES than a non-hierophant build because of Ascendancy. Estimated 500 chaos cost in current hardcore prophecy economy. Non-crit Arc final DPS is still undetermined.

Hi ! Let me start out by saying a few things. I have been playing hardcore very seriously for the past four months, although you can see on my account that I first started playing in 2013. This will be my first guide, although it is not the first build that I have created. I love theory crafting in this game, I often find myself thinking about possibilities for it and running numbers in my head. I end up with a long stack of calculator windows open when I'm playing. For this build, I want to take advantage of Mana and Intelligence to have a large ES pool (7k+) with Shavronne's Wrappings. I have wanted to make a Hierophant for some time, for the Sanctuary of Thought ascendancy - so that we get 25% maximum mana as ES. With this, we will get mana and intelligence on all of our rares. We also will take Illuminated Devotion, which basically gives us a free support gem on our helm, gloves, and boots. As a plus, uber ascendency will give us free power & endurance charges. We will have 7% mana unreserved and have a hefty reduced mana cost from the skill tree, ascendency, and The Vertex. 7% unreserved will be 140 mana if we have 2000 maximum mana.

Pros and Cons
Spoiler

Pros