2.3 Infernal Bladevortex. Pure insanity

2.3 Infernal Bladevortex. CI and Lifebased

Before i say "first of all" i'd like to say this is my first build-guide and my motherlanguage is not english, im open for suggestions about the thread and my writing.

So, first of all the build i will explain below is kinda expensive and does not do what it is supposed to do. But why and how to solve these problems will come down there.

1. What we are looking at is an "Avatar of Fire" and "The Signal Fire" pure fire build.
2. It is life based and runs no auras.
3. It is useing the keystone "Blood Magic".
4. In addition it needs "The Taming" which is fairly hard to get and the most expensive part of the build. Yet.
5. And yea, its an elementalist.

What is the reason for this build

I am a fan of selfmade builds and when i do create a build i go through the gemlists on unique lists on the wiki and look for stuff that is very rare in use or people hate to death.
And I always wanted a prolif build, I tried a fire trapper but... meh was not my thing.
So i went further through the list of items and found "Emberwake". I thought about how to create as many stacks as possible in a very short time and ended up with Bladevortex.
Then i thought about the converting and started with "Avatar of Fire", "Call of the Brotherhood", "Phys to Lighning" and "Cold to Fire" supports. this went kinda well, but the dmg was not right and i wasted way too many gemslots. So i looked through the converting page on the wiki and found the quiver. The Signal Fire.
At this point I decided:"My char will be a crazy bowwielding elementalist that uses a physical spell that is completly converted to fire damage.

What was the build intended to do

So, the basic mechanic is the combination of 3 things.
1. Many hits with Elemental Conflux
2. Elemental Prolif
3. Emberwake ignite stacking

What it does particular is: