[2.3] KrazyEd's CA Occultist- 3-4 Curse DoT Resistance Crusher. Atziri Down!

KrazyEd's CA solo/support Witch- Quad curse, minus enemy chaos res, and chaos explosions

*DISCLAIMER!*
This is my first build guide so I'm sure there's a lot I can improve upon. If I'm missing something please let me know and I will try and add it as soon as I can.

*UPDATES*
6-23: Added a Build overview to the video section
8-25: Updated Equipment, Q and A, and Passive Tree

What is this build about?

Wreaking havoc through chaos damage (which as of now there are still no map mods for!) and lots of curses on enemies. In the title I mention solo and support as a style but I'm confident you can carry with this build as well in a small group. Maintaining 3 curses should be no problem and 8 is theoretically possible if you want to go full on curse support, but I think that would turn into a completely different build. There are a few requirements for this build but you're able to tier into them as you build currency so it's not too bad. It's not like you need everything all at once for the build to start "working". With that being said... to be able to do red maps and other hard content and really let the build shine it will take some currency investment on your part. But that's not much different than most other builds out there.

Damage and Defense Screenshots

Defense stats in Dried Lake

Damage with a lvl26 CA (21 CA + 3 bow + 2 Empower lvl 3 (from bow))

Here's some gameplay video's or you can check out my youtube page
Spoiler

Chateau Map (+2 Bow)

Triple Damage No regen Canyon (+1 bow)

un-ID'd torture chamber (lvl77, +1 bow)

Build Overview (You're probably going to have to turn the volume up... It's really quiet.)

**Important Disclaimer!**