Shredder (2.3) Dual Wield Max Block/Spell Wildstrike (Cheap)

I'm not good with long introductions so i'm going to try to make this as brief and informative as possible. This is a Duelist Champion build.

After playing a Duelist Gladiator in Perandus I was amazed at how tanky my first build was. The biggest disappointment was I had a max of 20k in damage at max charges. Recently learning that Reckless Defense jewels were a thing I steered away from relying on gladiator to provide that 100% spell block. Dual wield just seemed to be the next logical step.

Upside of all of this is the gear is pretty cheap and can be upgraded to better rolls when you have the currency and because of Bringer of Rain we don't need a six link chest piece woot!

Sorry if I butcher all the spelling/grammar.

What can it run?
Spoiler
I've easily face-tanked normal/cruel/merciless Izaro. Uber Izaro was tough but after evading some of the more deadly attacks it was pretty easy. I tried face-tanking Atziri, and failed, but there are just some things you can't face-tank in Path of Exile. I'm confident that with proper dodging and gear both Atziris will not be a problem. This build can easily run any map mod. (especially if you dual wield claws).

How we achieve max block
Spoiler
15% from just dual wielding
20% from 5x perfect rolled Reckless Defense jewels (also giving us 100% spell block)
6% from Bringer of Rain
8% from The Anvil
27% from passives
2%? from corrupted claw giving extra block

Passive tree

Gear
Spoiler

5x

The rest of the gear will be whatever you need to max all your resists and give life and damage.

Skills
Spoiler
Bringer of Rain: Wildstrike + Melee Physical Damage + Weapon Elemental Damage + Multistrike
Weapon 1: Hatred + Herald of Ash + Enlighten
Weapon 2: Stone Golem + Whirling Blades + Faster Attacks
Gloves or Boots 1: Blood rage + Increased Duration + Enduring Cry + Vaal Molten Shell