[2.2] [MF] "Spear Me" Crit Ice Spear

This is my first build post.

Intro + Some Stats
Spoiler

Hello, Thanks for looking at my build since I put a lot of work into trying to make it work and to me it seems that it has. Note that I haven't yet played it so I wont be able to test its late game damage but I will update as soon as possible.

Skill Tree
Spoiler

https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMCAN-w34pretQH6QLIv9yNS65GUhsl_EzZW20ZLYsRUCL0H8c1uWwLK3inK5MnLJy-in_G74hTNQVCEFihL6KjwcX5N1BCQZavm1F0D8TsGNfPjDaus9D1juk7fI_6LL9JsYnTTLOmmbjK8NXQ0Ov1FddwUkV-0B8gbklRRwZfasMJhq4qCw5c7-tQMPLh2-e5k1ZjXfJq-tteY0NsCLTF8h0rChEP8YoM8sLsES8DHqyYpcsqWx9B99d0VXn2hEiboV8qQzZca-L3GGpS7MNtAW94L4t6fOVYBxekEzVcig==

Gear
Spoiler

Dagger: Spell Damage -> Critical Strike Multiplier -> Resistance

Shield: ES -> Spell Damage -> Mana -> Resistance

Helm: ES -> Resistance -> Item Rarity (Get Item Rarity if you can)

Chest: ES -> Resistance (Stack as much ES as possible, get resistance if you need)

Gloves: ES -> Resistance -> Item Rarity (Stack as much ES as possible, res. and if you want grab some increased rarity)

Boots: ES -> Resistance -> Movement Speed -> Item Rarity (Stack as much ES as possible, resistance and 30% movement speed is great otherwise make sure it is at least 25% also you can grab rarity if you can fit it in)

Belt: "Chain Belt" with... Resistance -> ES (Try and stack as much resistance on here as possible

Amulet: "Onyx Amulet" or "Jade Amulet" or "Amber Amulet" with...ES -> Increased Rarity -> Spell Damage -> Attributes you may need (Try and get rarity on here as it does help)

Ring: 2x "Gold Rings" with... Resistance -> Item Rarity (Rarity helps a bunch here so make sure the bases are both 12%-15%)

Useful unique's for leveling
Spoiler

2x Life Sprig for extra spell damage and the +1

Tabula Rasa for extra damage

Goldrim for resistance

Wanderlust for movement speed and "cannot be frozen"

Doedre's Tenure for damage

Link's
Spoiler