[2.2][BES/AS] 550K DPS Crit Earthquake / Vaal Ground Slam

Hello everyone! This is my first build guide so sorry if it's a little rough around the edges.

This is a guide for a super high DPS Crit EQ build. I had a ton of fun making the build and theory crafting how to get all of the parts to work. I made this build in the 2week Perandus event so it can be done easily in a full temp league.

Design idea
Spoiler
I wanted to make a crit eq build that would demolish end game content and bosses (including atziri) that would be fun to play and not be a traditional Marauder Karui build. I realized that Abyssus was the only way to get amazing dps, but the increased physical damage taken + reflect would make this a challenge so I finally figured out the sweet spot in mitigating that

Pros/Cons
Spoiler

+ Insane DPS
+ One Shot pretty much everything
+ Good Map clear - Vaal groundlsam helps with this
+ Works well in parties
+ No legacy gear required so good for temp leagues

- Reflect can be an issue if not careful
- Vulnerability maps suck
- Not insane clear speed - such as ST or CoC
- Accuracy is needed since we are crit

Required Items

Spoiler

This staff is core for this build. It offers a great phys damage amount, good crit chance, and the ability to gain power charges on knock back (which syncs perfectly with the Blunt Trauma passive node). Focus on getting as high of a phys dmg roll and critical strike chance roll as possible, lower the attack speed the better imo, but this is secondary.