[2.2] Quad Curse Arc Occ. (First build - please criticize it!)

Hi there and welcome to my first ever build in PoE,
I'm relatively new to this game, but not to this genre. Took me some time but last week I felt confident enough to try and create a new build myself. Thing is, i'm not confident enough to actually do the re-spec without hearing some feedback from you lot.

By the way, this build ain't cheap due to some unique items, but cheap isn't what I was aiming for.

Build Highlights
Spoiler

Quad Curse Auras (not reflected) thanks to Heretic's Veil
Lvl28 Arc with lvl22/24 supports
Highly buffed ES
Blood Magic to support plenty of Auras with the Mortal Conviction passive
Pain Attunement (30% (u)More(/u) Spell Damage) due to low life
6L CwDT Setup, ES Recharger

Gear and Gems
Spoiler

Honestly this build came to mind when I got my 6L +1+2L Staff, figured I could get Arc to L28 and that didn't find an existing suitable build for it.

Weapon - 6L +1+2L Eclipse Staff (80% Crit increase) (Colors = 4B1G1R)
Arc + Spell Echo + Faster Casting + Lightning Penetration + Increased Critical Strikes + Empower

This should be a real hitter, Arc and Light Pen are receiving the full +3 from the staff, all the other support gems including Empower are getting a +1.
pretty hard getting a good weapon like this, but there's a nifty trick on getting the +3 with just a few exalts, if you prefer to craft it.

Chest - 6L Shavronne's Wrappings (Colors = 1B5R)
CwDT + Enduring Cry + Immortal Call + Increased Duration + Discharge + Life Leech

In theory, enduring cry should proc before Immortal call, if linked in a specific order (see Wiki), increased duration should give you even a longer immune to phys damage. while Discharge + Life Leech will top the shields back up since we are using the Ghost Reaver Passive.
My plan is to keep the CwDT gem @ lvl 10, and the procced gems accordingly - lvl12/13. Increased Duration and Life leech can go up to 21 since they aren't proc'd by CwDT.