[2.2] Unique only Juggernaut Trypanon Avatar of Fire

Hello, this is my first build submit, i have much fun playing it so I wanted to share it to everyone.
Warning: Laggy build and not cheap
Videos

(Quick Video)Izaro 1st part Merciless (sorry for lags :D):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqDzAPgnLaY
Other videos comming soon.

The main goal was to do a Unique only build:
It's based on the
combo which allows us to stack a maximum of 300 ignite providing a 3000% increased damage on the target.

We're using the Trypanon unique mace with Cyclone-CoC-Firestorm-BladeVortex-ChancetoIgnite-LifeLeech/IncreasedDuration/FirePen + Avatar of Fire to convert Cyclone and BladeVortex to fire damage.

Ascendancy

I choosed the Juggernaut for 3 reasons:

-Unstoppable adds movement speed and makes you immune to slow effects, specialy freeze and temporal chains, which we use to curse ourselves to increase the duration of our skills effects.
-Undeniable grants you attack speed and 1000 accuracy wich result in a 87% chance to hit with cyclone.
-Unfliching allows us to selfbuild up to 9 endurance charges, which results in a permanent 90% physical damage reduction.

Defences

without endurance charges

with 9 endurance charges and boots enchant activated

Gear

Warning:Getting the right colors cost an average 1587 chroms.
You can use a 5L aswell.

Allows you to self-build your endurance charges and to proc the regen enchant on our boots.
I don't know which enchant is better, maybe cyclone AS or Anger/Grace reservation.

+1 curse (corrupt) to dual curse elemental weakness and temporal chains.
The increased duration of elemental status ailment allows us to stack more ignite on a boss which gives more damage.

It's a must have to reach more than 5K hp.
the +1 to max res from corruption is a luxury bonus.

Curse with elemental weakness on hit (corrupt)