2.2 GrumpyDog's Max Block Gladiator EarthQuake build/Atziri viable/All mapmods*

Hello Everyone!
This is my first build guide, so be gentle:D. This build was designed with the following factors in mind:
- Able to do any map mods(I have done 8mods T10-12 maps with over 300% dmg,-max res,vuln,etc)
- Able to do any map boss(Was tired of being afraid of the more annoying bosses)
- Atziri viable ( I have done Atziri twice now, died once in trio-took only 1 bleed flask)
- Good (others would say 'insane' but I can only clear Gorge map in 4 min)clearspeed for maps (hence the EarthQuake with decent aoe; You can use other attacks as well like Reave, Cleave,Cyclone)
- Viable for both SC and HC
- Cheap to build
- Flexible

"
Build Mechanics

Defensive
This build utilizes endurance charges,fortify, high life pool(5k+), high armor(15k+) and overcapped block chances 78% attack and spell block.
Offensive
Damage is increased using frenzy charges and 2 offensive auras(Hatred, Herald of Ash). For aditional damage we use Reckoning and Vengeance(both with around 3k dmg) and Ancestral totem.

"
Skill Gems Setup

Main attack:
EarthQuake-MeleePhysicalDamage-Less duration-Faster Attacks-Fortify-Increased area of effect/Conc Effect
Secondary Attack
Vaal Cyclone-Life on hit (for map clearing; great in parties as well)
Ancestral Protector(for extra dps when needed)
Defensive setup
We can use CWDT-Immortal call setup but I see no need to it. I use Arctic armor instead of HOA if the map is t12+ and has vuln modd or heavy phys Boss.
Conterattacks
We use Reckoning-Life on hit-Endurance Charge on melee stun- Vengeance setup for endurance charges and some life leech
Auras
We use Hatred+HOA
You can switch HOA with Arctic armor if you feel the need for extra defenses.
Others
1.We use LeapSlam+ Faster attacks for mobility. You can use Whirling blades if You decide to use a sword and go with reave attack.
2.We use Flame Golem for extra dmg.