[2.3] Ele BeyBlade, Tank Necromancer ( up to 277k dps )

Hi, it's my first time i write a build, here it's my witch build i use in Perandus league.
Actually i'm lvl 91.

So Here it is :

"The Ele Beyblade Tank"

It's mostly a non crit ELEMENTAL BLADE VORTEX Block build.
Yeap Elemental, because here it's the links : Blade vortex, spell echo, added fire, physical to lighting, controlled destruction and elemental focus

Ascendancy
Spoiler
We takes Mistress of Sacrifice for Bone offering,
( 36%block - 35% spell block and a lot of life on block ( 690 ) ), then we takes Spirit Eater, which is a nice boost for our damage, the last two point is what you want ( personally i take the one with chaos res (i only have one aura, on my build))

Passive tree
Spoiler

Here it's the passive tree for lvl 91 :
https://www.pathofexile.com/passive-skill-tree/AAAABAMDAAPuBAcEswj0C2EMXw3NDeIOXBEtFm8YPBhWGF0Y1xo4GmwczhzcHb4fAiSqJy8rUCycM4c1kjbFNuk6WDrYPAU8LT1fPydBh0SrRX5FnUiOSshMs03jUlNTUlOlValVrlXGVkhZbV-YZlRoWGjyagFqQ2r6bRluqnKpfIOCEIKbgseDX4PMg9uFe4nYjxqPppBVl5WXtJf0mjua4JuKna6f36IAplenCK3xr2yvp7Xytz686r0nvk_AVMBmxPbGrs8y0B_Tj9Wm15bYJNi937DjauQi6-7sOOyD7TzvfO_r8B_56P4K_lT-jw==?accountName=xMasaox&characterName=Kaylla_Leyori

PS : The Mind over Matter Keystone is actually on testing, it seems good.

Bandit:
Oak-Oak-Kraityn

Leveling:
For the leveling it's pretty simple, just take the spell damage, go in the start of the templar tree : life + aoe ) and then go directly on the first duration node, after this you can start playing blade vortex. As you can see i don't pick any +30dex point in my tree, take them for leveling ( i used them for a lot of time ).

Blade vortex is good as soon as you can have spell echo on hit, 4L setup : Blade vortex, Spell Echo, Controlled Destruction, Added fire or Aoe or phys to lightning( if ele overload is up to use ).

After this you can have something like this :