[2.2] Tanky RT Dual-Wield Varunastra EQ Berserker | Multiple Attacks | [PHC]

Greetings Exiles,

let me start of by saying that i am not experienced in writing guides or forum related stuff. Still i want to share my idea of a Tanky, Dual Wield Marauder with extreme clearspeed, at least with some of the later suggested gems, that i am having an absolute blast with.

If you want to rush through high tiers of maps, slashing your way through dozens of enemies while having 7 Endurance Charges, Onslaught, 3 Frenzy Charges and 40% more Damage at all times, while not having to fear death at all and want to feel the rush of berzerking, then you are obliged to stay and read. Seriously speaking, this is one of the fastest, most fun chars i have ever had the chance to play. It feels so damn powerful and fast, you can literally feel the bezerking idea of the Ascendancy class, which leaves this Resolute Technique build with no kind of damage issues. So lets get startet with the details.

Pro's and Con's
Spoiler

Pro's
Tankieness:
7 Endurance charges
Good Life Leech even w/o Vaal Pact
High Life Pool(6k+)
Perma Stun most Enemies
70% increased Flask Life Recovery

Utility:
Zero Mana issues
Ultra fast movement and clearspeed
Whirling blades and any other kind of movement skill you would want
Utilize any single handed weapon node(except wands ofc)
Easy Playstyle with EQ: rush in, wreck everything, be covered in blood!
Most map mods Palyable
Feels great while leveling
Able to use nearly any attack gem, whilest EQ stands out a lot

Offense:
Really high dps, packs splatter with 1-2 Attacks
Single target as good as AOE, no need for other ST setups
Works great on a 5Link

Con's

Physical Reflect has to be played carefully, but is playable
Other map mods can be played with little to no changes
Since Mathil made a Varunastra build, these Weapons went from 10-20 chaos each to 2+ Ex for top pDPS, still, the build is doable with mediocre Weapons that are fairly cheap to get.

How does it work?